Loading Events

« All Events

Technology has played a critical role during times of crisis and allowed companies and industries to develop new ways of working, reaching customers, expand markets and managing supply chains. What are the drivers and opportunities from the COVID-19 pandemic and how can businesses optimise them to forge more partnerships between Europe and Asia? 

Join the Singapore Global Network for a sharing session on these topics where our distinguished panel of speakers share their views on the market access to Asia, experiences in their start-up journey in Singapore, the drivers and opportunities that arise from COVID-19 that may bode well Europe and Asia.

Date: 19 Aug 2020

Time: 3:30pm Singapore, 8:30am UK, 9:30am Germany, Switzerland and France

More information about the webinar, speakers and registration is at https://singaporeglobalnetwork.gov.sg/event/opportunities-in-tech-europe-and-asia/.

This virtual session is organised by the Singapore Global Network.