Loading Events

« All Events




5:30 pm Opening Remarks

  • Mr Federico Donato, President of EuroCham
  • Her Excellency Iwona Piórko, Ambassador of the European Union to Singapore

Keynote Speech

  • Mr Gan Kim Yong, Minister for Trade and Industry

6:00 pm Moderated Panel Discussion with Guest Judges

6:20 pm Remarks by Mr Marc Vanheukelen, Ambassador at Large for Climate Diplomacy, EEAS

6:25 pm 
– Presenting of Finalists and Announcing of the Winners
– Trophy Ceremony
6:50 pm Moderated Panel Discussion with the Winners
7:15 pm End of the programme