Through this platform, we share the contacts and upcoming career events that universities in Singapore have to offer. We work with the academic side to create Executive Programmes and bring the necessary knowledge to our partners. 

Certain events are free for students of the below five universities so that they can draw knowledge, network and explore future employment opportunities. 

EuroCham is keen to help grow the next generation of talents and we hope to work with as many organisations as possible. Contact us and get involved!

 

Seven Collaborative Partners

EDHEC Business School

 

 

Ms. Joyce Cuff

Country Manager, Singapore & South Asia

joyce.cuff@edhec.edu

Tel: +65 6653 8569

Address: 1 George St. #15-02, Singapore 049145

More Information

ESSEC Business School

 

 

Mr. Larry Medina

Head of Career Services, Alumni & Corporate Relations

larry.medina@essec.edu

Tel: +65 6413 9758

Address: 5 Nepal Park, Singapore 139408

More Information

INSEAD Business School

 

 

Mr. Stephane Ponce

Head, Career Development Centre

stephane.ponce@insead.edu

Address: 1 Ayer Rajah Ave, Singapore 138676

More Information

Nanyang Technological University (NTU)

 

Ms. Kristin Loh

Senior Assistant Director, Employer Relations Team

kristin.loh@ntu.edu.sg

Tel: +65 6513 2727

Ms. Jade Ng

Employer Relations

jade.ng@ntu.edu.sg

Tel: +65 6790 4452

Address: 50 Nanyang Ave, Singapore 639798

More Information

National University of Singapore (NUS)

 

 

Mrs. Cadence Wong

Industry relations Manager

cadence.wong@nus.edu.sg

Tel: 66015492

Ms. Cheah Yan Ling

Industry Relations Manager

cheahyanling@nus.edu.sg

Tel: +65 6516 8411

Address: 21 Lower Kent Ridge Rd, Singapore 119077

Career Fairs

More Information

Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy - NUS

 

 

Ms. Nurul Jalil

Deputy Head of Programmes (Europe, Middle East and South Asia) Executive Education

nurul_jalil@nus.edu.sg

Tel: +65 6601 1183

Ms. Kartini Rahman

Associate Director (Career Services, Alumni Relations and Academic Partnerships)

kartiniar@nus.edu.sg

Tel: +65 6516 8379

Address: 469C Bukit Timah Rd, National University of Singapore, Singapore 259772

More Information

Singapore Management University (SMU)

 

Ms. Prasanthi Guda

Deputy Director

prasanthig@smu.edu.sg

Tel: +65 6808 5272

Address: 81 Victoria St, Singapore 188065

More Information