Through this platform, we share the contacts and upcoming career events that universities in Singapore have to offer. We work with the academic side to create Executive Programmes and bring the necessary knowledge to our partners. 

Certain events are free for students of the below eight universities so that they can draw knowledge, network and explore future employment opportunities. 

EuroCham is keen to help grow the next generation of talents and we hope to work with as many organisations as possible. Contact us and get involved!

 

Ten Collaborative Partners

Aalto University Executive Education

 

Mr. Jukka Majanen

Executive Director

jukka.majanen@aaltoee.sg

Tel: +65 6339 7338

Address: 36 Armenian Street, #01-08 & 02-08, Singapore 179934

More Information

ESSEC Business School

 

 

Mr. Leo Tan

Head of Career Services, Alumni & Corporate Relations

leo.tan@essec.edu

Address: 5 Nepal Park, Singapore 139408

More Information

IESE Business School

 

 

 

Mr. Ruel R. Dalangin

Managing Director

rdalangin@iese.edu

Tel: +65 6232 2376

Mobile: +65 98312503

Address: Level 42, Six Battery Road, Singapore, 049909

More Information

IE Business School, Representative Office

 

 

Ms. Ashikah Ameerudeen

Director

ashikah.ameerudeen@ie.edu

Tel: 9853 3441

Address: WeWork, 83 Clemenceau Avenue – Level 2, Singapore, 239920

More Information

IMD SE Asia Pte Ltd

 

 

 

Mr. Mikolaj Piskorski

Dean of IMD South East Asia and Oceania

mikolajjan.piskorski@imd.org

Tel: +65 6715 9988

Address: 1 Rochester Drive #02-01, Rochester Commons, Singapore, 139212

More Information

INSEAD Business School

 

 

Mr. Stephane Ponce

Associate Director, Global Consulting and Project Lead

stephane.ponce@insead.edu

Address: 1 Ayer Rajah Ave, Singapore 138676

More Information

Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy - NUS

 

 

Ms. Kartini Rahman

Associate Director (Career Services, Alumni Relations and Academic Partnerships)

sppkar@nus.edu.sg

Tel: +65 6516 8379

Ms. Chan Mei Mei

Senior Deputy Head of Programmes (Europe, Middle East and South Asia) Executive Education

mmc@nus.edu.sg

Tel: +65 6601 5775

Address: 469C Bukit Timah Rd, National University of Singapore, Singapore 259772

More Information

Nanyang Technological University (NTU)

 

Ms. Kristin Loh

Senior Assistant Director, Employer Relations Team

kristin.loh@ntu.edu.sg

Tel: +65 6513 2727

Address: 50 Nanyang Ave, Singapore 639798

More Information

EDHEC Business School

 

 

Ms. Joyce Cuff

Country Manager, Singapore & South Asia

joyce.cuff@edhec.edu

Tel: +65 6653 8569

Address: 1 George St. #15-02, Singapore 049145

More Information

National University of Singapore (NUS)

 

 

Mrs. Cadence Wong

Industry relations Manager

cadence.wong@nus.edu.sg

Tel: 66015492

Ms. Cheah Yan Ling

Industry Relations Manager

cheahyanling@nus.edu.sg

Tel: +65 6516 8411

Address: 21 Lower Kent Ridge Rd, Singapore 119077

Career Fairs

More Information

Singapore Management University (SMU)

 

Ms. Prasanthi Guda

Deputy Director

prasanthig@smu.edu.sg

Tel: +65 6808 5272

Address: 81 Victoria St, Singapore 188065

More Information