EuroCham Team

 





Ms. Nele Cornelis

Executive Director

Nele.cornelis@eurocham.org.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Elgin Seah

Policy and Corporate Affairs Manager

Elgin.seah@eurocham.org.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ms. Leila Sierra

Senior Marketing Manager

Leila.sierra@eurocham.org.sg

 

 

 

 





Ms. Clara Cho

Communications & Administration Officer

Clara.cho@eurocham.org.sg

 
 

 



Ms. Sylvia Yang

Marketing & Events Trainee

Events@eurocham.org.sg

 
 

 

 

 

Ms. Chantal Austgen

Research Trainee

Research@eurocham.org.sg