EuroCham Team





Ms. Lina Baechtiger

Executive Director

Lina.baechtiger@eurocham.org.sg

 Lina cd tup (750 px by 1125 px , 150 dpi 5r res)Natural tup_3043 copy 750 px by 1125 px Res RESIZED




Mr. Yiannis Korkovelos

Policy & Corporate Affairs Manager

Yiannis.korkovelos@eurocham.org.sg

 YIANNIS cd tup ((750 px by1125 px , 150 dpi 5r res) Natural tup_3024 copy 750 px by 1125 px Res
 

 

 


Ms. Leila Sierra

Senior Marketing Manager

Leila.sierra@eurocham.org.sg

 

 

 

 





Ms. Clara Cho

Communications & Administration Officer

Clara.cho@eurocham.org.sg

 
 

 



Ms. Sylvia Yang

Marketing & Events Trainee

Events@eurocham.org.sg

 
 

 

 

Mr. Ashok Cherian

Research Trainee

Research@eurocham.org.sg

 

 

 

 IMG-20170201-WA0001